فريقنا


بصفتنا شركة Vartur Real Estate & Investment ، نواصل خدمتنا مع فريق الخبراء لدينا المكون من 10 محترفين مع أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة المشتركة جاهزة لمساعدتك في أي من احتياجات الممتلكات الخاصة بك. من خلال بنيتنا التحتية التقنية وفريقنا المحترف ، نعمل على أن نكون مختلفين في قطاع العقارات ونلبي رضا عملائنا اللامحدود. لقد أعلنا عن اسمنا في قطاع العقارات من خلال منظورنا الموجه نحو رضا العملاء ومعرفتنا ورؤيتنا ورسالتنا من خلال التحسين المستمر لخدماتنا مدى الحياة.

 

أولويتنا هي التأكد من أن عقاراتنا مناسبة لكل ميزانية ولكل نوع من مستويات المعيشة وإمكانية الوصول ورضا العملاء. نحن نعلم أن كل عقار له مشترٍ وأن كل مشترٍ له ممتلكات يمكنه الوصول إليها. نعتقد أننا ارتقينا إلى المستوى الأعلى في هذا القطاع بفضل منظورنا العضوي.

 

مع فريقنا المحترف والمتنوع المتنامي ، نحن على استعداد لتلبية جميع مطالبكم.

شرف فارلي
وسيط

شرف فارلي والد دوغان فارلي وشريف نادي فارلي ، تخرج (1978) من أفضل جامعة في تركيا ، وهي جامعة الشرق الأوسط التقنية (METU) ، قسم الرياضيات والإحصاء وبرمجة الحاسوب. على الرغم من أنه بدأ حياته العملية في Cimentas Holding كمبرمج كمبيوتر ، فقد قرر متابعة المسمى الوظيفي لجده في فتحية ، بصفته صاحب فندق. في عام 1982 ، افتتح أول فندق اسمه موتيل ليتون ، في شاطئ كاليس الذي كان يضم أكثر من خمسة فنادق في تلك المنطقة. 1986 ، فندق Mediteran ، Karagozler. 1996 ، فندق Sesa Park حتى عام 2007.

 

إلى جانب 25 عامًا من الأعمال الفندقية ، أسس شرف فارلي ونجح في العديد من الأعمال مثل أنواع مختلفة من المطاعم ووكالات السياحة واستئجار السيارات وتاجر سيارات لماركات داسيا ولادا وice producer وشركة الإنترنت التركية الواسعة.

 

شرف فارلي معروف بأعماله الناجحة وحياته الاجتماعية ومهاراته القيادية. وهو عضو مؤسس في نادي فتحية روتاري ، ثلاث سنوات مختلفة رئاسة نادي فتحية روتاري. الرئيس السابق لجمعية فتحية العقارية لمدة 5 سنوات.

 

في جميع سنوات الحياة التجارية لسيريف فارلي ، تكون العقارات دائمًا في موقع متميز. خبرته ومعرفته هي القيمة الأساسية لشركة Vartur Real Estate وشركتين أخريين يتولى إدارته.

حاليًا ، هو مؤسس مشارك ومدير عام ومالك لثلاث شركات ؛

1- شركة فارتور العقارية المحدودة (Vartur Ltd. Şti.)

2 - شركة İlan.com.tr العامة (İlan İletişim A.Ş.)

3 - شركة تاجر السيارات Otoforum (Otoforum Ltd. Şti.)

دوغان نادي فارلي
وسيط

تخرج دوغان نادي فارلي (2004) من جامعة الشرق الأوسط التقنية (METU) كمهندس مدني. منذ أيام دراسته الجامعية ، كان تركيزه ينصب على العقارات للأجانب فقط. أنشأ دوغان وشريف أول موقع عقاري دولي في تركيا وأنشأوا شبكة مكاتب من ألانيا إلى إسطنبول على كامل سواحل تركيا في عام 2002. مع هذا الموقع ، اتخذ أكثر من 1000 عميل في تركيا قرارهم بشأن الشراء والعثور على المصدر المناسب. قرارات. يتبع هذا الموقع العقاري 30 موقعًا فرعيًا آخر يتعلق بالعقارات ، أخبار تركيا ، الشبكات العقارية العالمية وما إلى ذلك. أخيرًا ، في عام 2012 ، طور وأدار ثالث أكبر بوابة سرية في تركيا بالاسم www.ilan.com.tr العام

 

اليوم دوغان هو قائد أعمال فارتور في فتحية. وسيط Century 21 Lykia مع 10 وكلاء ، يشرف على ilan.com.tr وأخيرًا ، منذ عام 2017 ، هناك حقبة جديدة لعائلة فارلي ، دوغان هو المستشار والشريك لشركات الزراعة الجيدة ومصانع الفواكه المجففة مع 20 شريكًا مغتربًا. (بلسم وبلاغرو)

شريف نادي فارلي
وسيط

تخرج شريف نادي فارلي (2010) من جامعة الشرق الأوسط التقنية (METU) وجامعة ولاية نيويورك ، جامعة بينغهامتون من إدارة الأعمال. منذ سنوات الدراسة الثانوية ، يتبع شريف طريقة أشقائه وآباءه في ممارسة الأعمال التجارية. إن معرفة وخبرة والده وأخيه في العقارات والتجارة قيمة مضافة لدراسته الإدارية في كل من تركيا ونيويورك.
منذ عام 2014 ، شريف هو قائد Vartur Real Estate ، فرع اسطنبول مع إدارة مكاتب مبيعات المطورين ، كونه مستشارًا للتسويق لشركات البناء وأيضًا مستشارًا لمئات من المستثمرين الأجانب في تركيا.

تانسو كورتوغلو
مساعد تنفيذي

ولدت عام 1991 في مرسين. بعد الانتهاء من تعليمها في المدرسة الثانوية في مدرسة İçel Anatolian الثانوية ، انتقلت إلى أنقرة للدراسة في الجامعة. أكملت درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة METU. بدأت العمل كمتخصصة في تسويق الشركات في Odeabank وانتقلت إلى اسطنبول. بعد 3 سنوات من الخبرة في العمل المصرفي ، غيرت خطتها المهنية وبدأت العمل كمساعد تنفيذي في شركة صناعية. بعد عام واحد من الخبرة هناك ، تعمل الآن كمساعد تنفيذي في شركتنا منذ يوليو 2019. تعمل كنقطة اتصال بين المديرين التنفيذيين والموظفين / العملاء. اقتراح طرق أكثر فاعلية لإدارة الفريق والمكتب واستكشاف الأعطال وإصلاحها. جدولة التقويم التنفيذي وتحديثه. اهتماماتها: السفر ، التدوين ، اليوجا والتأمل خصائصها الشخصية: مهارات اتصال قوية ، حازمة ، منضبطة جيدًا ، موجهة نحو الهدف ، بداية ذاتية

أحمد بورا بهليفان
تنفيذي مبيعات دولية

ولد في إزمير عام 1987 وتخرج من جامعة الاقتصاد والتسويق الدولي بين عامي 2005-2009. ثم التحق بجامعة كاليفورنيا في إيرفين ميديا ​​جلوبال للحصول على درجة امتداد الاتصال في عام 2014. كما بدأ في كلية الحقوق بجامعة الأناضول عام 2016. علاوة على ذلك ، بدأ الدراسة افي ماجستير إدارة الأعمال بجامعة إسطنبول التقنية. عمل في شركة True Blue Transportation كمدير تسويق في San Diego CA بين 2012-2014 ، وعمل في Lux Plastic LTD.ŞTİ كمدير مبيعات لمنطقة التصدير. منذ عام 2017 يعمل معنا في شركة Vartur Real Estate كمدير مبيعات دولي. يقود فريق المبيعات وهو أيضًا رئيس أحد مكاتب المبيعات في شركة Vartur. نظرًا لأنه يعرف جميع المشاريع في اسطنبول ، فإنه يقترح على عملائه الاستثمار بشكل معقول. إنه نشيط للغاية ومبتسم ومتفاني وعازم. كهواية ، يحب المشي على الجبال وكرة القدم والتنس.

سحر باحيمات
تنفيذي مبيعات دولية

ولدت عام 1987 في تبريز. بعد أن أكملت تعليمها الابتدائي والثانوي هناك ، أكملت شهادتها في الهندسة المعمارية في جامعة تبريز عام 2012. خلال دراستها الجامعية ، عملت كمهندسة معمارية في تبريز لمدة عامين. بين عامي 2012 و 2014 ، جاءت إلى اسطنبول وأكملت درجة الماجستير في جامعة اسطنبول التقنية ، ثم الدكتوراه. في عام 2017 ، ذهبت إلى كندا وعملت هناك لمدة 6 أشهر كمديرة مشروع ولمدة 6 أشهر كمديرة تنفيذية للمبيعات. عادت إلى تركيا في أكتوبر 2019 وبدأت حياتها المهنية كمديرة مبيعات دولية معنا وتجري الآن بنجاح. اهتماماتها: السباحة ، الطبخ ، نحت خصائصها الشخصية: الهدوء ، اللطف ، قائمة بذاتها ، سريعة التعلم ، مضحكة

يحيى الدندشي
مساعد مبيعات

ولد عام 1990 في طرابلس بلبنان. حصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في هندسة صيانة الطائرات من جامعة البلمند في لبنان في شباط 2013. عمل لمدة 3 سنوات في صيانة وتشغيل الطائرات المدنية والخاصة في لبنان وسويسرا. حصل على درجة الماجستير في الهندسة الصناعية من Doğu Akdeniz Üniversitesi في قبرص في أكتوبر 2017 وعاد إلى لبنان للعمل في قطاع توليد الطاقة للحكومة اللبنانية كمساعد رئيس الصيانة ومساعد رئيس البحث والتطوير. عمل لمدة عام كمستشار مبيعات لشركة التأمين Allianz في بيروت. انضم إلى شركة Vartur كمساعد مبيعات في سبتمبر 2020. اهتماماته: Crossfit ، الغوص تحت الماء ، SkyDiving الكتب خصائصه الشخصية: القيادة ، الاتصالات ، الانضباط ، العمل الجماعي ، روح المبادرة والاستراتيجية.

إليدا سويل
محرر ومساعد محفظة

ولدت عام 1996 في بشيكتاش ، اسطنبول. أكملت درجة البكالوريوس في قسم الترجمة التحريرية والشفوية في جامعة أيدين اسطنبول. أكملت بنجاح برنامج شهادة التكوين التربوي وتأهلت لتصبح معلمة لغة إنجليزية. عملت سابقًا كمترجمة مستقلة في شركات استشارية دولية وعملت أيضًا في مناصب مبيعات أجنبية في العديد من الشركات ، بما في ذلك قطاع العقارات. تترجم الكتب باللغتين الألمانية والإنجليزية في أوقات فراغها. تعمل كمحررة ومديرة محفظة في شركتنا منذ يناير 2020. إنها تعد مقالات لـ Vartur.com ، وترجم مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بنا على Youtube ، وتدخل وتدير قوائم العقارات ، وتدير وتنظم محفظتنا ، وتعمل كجسر بين المطورين والعملاء. اهتماماتها: البرمجيات ، ترجمة الكتب ، قراءة الكتب ، ألعاب الكمبيوتر ، الديكور ، البستنة ، السفر ، خصائصها الشخصية: سهلة ، صادقة ، موجهة نحو الهدف

بواتش هان شنبولوت
محرر وأخصائي ما بعد البيع

ولد عام 1996 في الفاتح ، اسطنبول. أكمل درجة البكالوريوس في كلية اللغة والتاريخ والجغرافيا في جامعة أنقرة. عمل سابقًا كمتخصص مبيعات دولي في شركات التأمين وعمل كمحرر في مواقع إخبارية يومية. كان يعمل كمحرر ومدير تنفيذي لخدمات ما بعد البيع في شركتنا منذ يناير 2020. وهو يعد ويدير النص الفرعي لمقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بنا على YouTube ، ودعم تصوير الفيديو ، وترجمة مقاطع الفيديو ، وإعداد المقالات لموقع Vartur.com ، وإدارة عمليات ما بعد البيع مثل الاستلام طلبات العملاء وطلب المنتجات التي يرغبون فيها وتقديم خدمات الترجمة الفورية للعملاء أثناء تواجدهم في تركيا. اهتماماته: كتابة المقالات ، قراءة الكتب ، التاريخ ، خصائصه الشخصية: فكاهي ، مرح ، هادئ ، حازم ، مفصل ، متعلم سريع

سفيتلانا سيرسيل
استشاري المبيعات

ولدت في روسيا ، في مدينة أوفا ، جمهورية باشكورتوستان في عام 1974. تلقت تعليمًا ومهنة مدرسًا للصفوف الابتدائية. في عام 2005 تزوجت وانتقلت إلى تركيا للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة. إكمال دورات اللغة التركية. بدأت حياتها المهنية في VARTUR كمترجمة من الروسية إلى التركية في عام 2011. في عام 2017 ، بعد الانتهاء من الدورات التدريبية ، أصبحت وكيل عقارات. في عام 2019 ، نجحت في اجتياز الاختبارات النظرية ، ووفقًا لنتائجها ، تم إجراؤها وفقًا للشروط ، وحصلت على شهادة كمستشار عقاري مؤهل. خلال جميع ساعات العمل ، عملت مترجمة في مكتب كاتب العدل الثالث لمدينة فتحية. الاهتمامات: السفر بالزوارق البخارية وصيد الأسماك والتجديد والتصميم الداخلي. الصفات الشخصية: الهدوء ، الصدق ، الصبر ، التعاون السهل مع الزملاء ، العلاقات الودية مع العملاء

تسجيل الدخول
اسم المستخدم
كلمه السر
نسيت رقمك السري؟ تذكير

Our Team

As Vartur Real Estate & Investment, we continue our service with our expert team of 10 professional with more than 30 years of combined experience ready to help you with any of your property needs. With our technical infrastructure and professional team, we are working to be different in the real estate sector and to our customers' limitless satisfaction. We have announced our name in the real estate sector with our customer satisfaction oriented perspective, our knowledge and vision&mission by constantly improving our lifelong services.

 

Our priority is to ensure that our properties are suitable for every budget and every kind of living standard, accessibility and customer satisfaction. We know that every property has a buyer and every buyer has a property that they can reach. We believe that we have increased to the top level in this sector thanks to our organic perspective.

 

With our growing professional and colourful team, we are ready to meet all your demands.

Şeref Varlı
Broker

Şeref Varlı who is the father of Doğan Varlı and Şerif Nadi Varlı, is graduated (1978) from the best university in Turkey, which is Middle East Technical University (METU), Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer programming. Although he started his business life at the Cimentas Holding as a computer programmer, he decided to follow his grandfather’s job title in Fethiye, being a hotelier. In 1982, he opened his first hotel name called Motel Letoon, in Calis Beach which was one over five hotels in that region. 1986, Hotel Mediteran, Karagozler. 1996, Hotel Sesa Park until 2007.

 

Beside of 25 years hotelier business, Şeref Varlı established and succeeded in various businesses such as different type of restaurants, tourism agency, rent a car, car dealer for Dacia and Lada brands, ice producing, Turkey wide internet company.

 

Şeref Varlı is well known for his successful businesses, social life and leadership skills. He is the founder member of Fethiye Rotary Club, three different years presidency of Fethiye Rotary Club. Past president of Fethiye Real Estate association for 5 years.

 

In all years of the business life of Şeref Varlı, real estate is always in the prime position. His expertise and know-how is the core value of Vartur Real Estate and other 2 companies he is managing director.

Currently, he is a co-founder, managing director and owner of 3 companies;

1- Vartur Real Estate Ltd. Co. (Vartur Ltd. Şti.)

2 - İlan.com.tr Public Co. (İlan İletişim A.Ş.)

3 - Otoforum Car Dealer Co. (Otoforum Ltd. Şti.)

Doğan Nadi Varlı
Broker

Doğan Nadi Varlı is graduated (2004) from Middle East Technical University (METU) as a civil engineer. Since his university days, his focus was only real estate for foreigners. Doğan and Şerif established Turkey’s first international real estate website and created an office network from Alanya to Istanbul on all the coast of Turkey in 2002. With this website, more than 1000 clients in Turkey made their decision on buying and finding the right source give their decisions. This real estate website is followed by other 30 sub-websites which are about Real Estate, Turkey News, Worldwide Real Estate Networking and so on. Lastly, in 2012, he developed and managed Turkey’s 3rd biggest classified portal with the generic name of www.ilan.com.tr

 

Today Doğan is the leader of Vartur businesses in Fethiye. Broker of Century 21 Lykia with 10 agents, mentoring ilan.com.tr and lastly, since 2017 there is a new era for Varli family, Doğan is the advisory and partner to the good farming and dried fruits factory companies with 20 expat partners. (Balsam and Balagro)

Şerif Nadi Varlı
Broker

Şerif Nadi Varlı is graduated (2010) from Middle East Technical University (METU) and State University of New York, Binghamton University from business administration. Since high school years, Şerif is following his brothers and fathers way of doing business. His father’s and brother’s know-how and expertise on real estate and trading added value of his management study in both in Turkey and New York.

Since 2014, Şerif is the leader of Vartur Real Estate, Istanbul Branch with managing sales offices of developers, being the consultant for marketing to the construction companies and also being advisors of 100s of foreign investors to Turkey.

Tansu Kurtoğlu
Executive Assistant

She was born in 1991 in Mersin. After completing her high school education at İçel Anatolian High School, she moved to Ankara for university. She completed her bachelor's degree in business administration at METU. She started to work as a Corporate Marketing Specialist at Odeabank and moved to Istanbul. After 3 years of experience in banking, she changed her career plan and started to work as an executive assistant in an industrial company. After 1 year of experience there, now she has been working as an executive assistant in our company since July 2019. She is acting as the point of contact between executives and employees/clients. Suggesting more efficient ways to run the team, office and troubleshoot malfunctions. Scheduling and updating executive calendar. Her Interests: Travel, Blogging, Yoga and Meditation Her Personal Characteristics: Strong Communication Skills, Determined, Well-Disciplined, Goal-oriented, Self-starter

Ahmet Bora Pehlivan
International Sales Executive

He was born in İzmir, in 1987. Graduated from University of Economics International Marketing between the years of 2005-2009. Then went to University of California Irvine Media Global to get a degree of Communication Extension in 2014. He was also started the Law Faculty, Anadolu University in 2016. He worked at True Blue Transportation company as Marketing Executive in San Diego CA between 2012-2014, Worked at Lux Plastic LTD.ŞTİ as Export Area Sales Manager. Since 2016, he has been working with us, in Vartur Real Estate Company as an International Sales Executive. He has been working on foreign

Sahar Bahemat
International Sales Executive

She was born in 1987 in Tabriz. After completing her primary and high school education there, she completed her architecture degree at Tabriz University in 2012. During her undergraduate studies, she worked as Architecture Engineer in Tabriz for 2 years. Between 2012 and 2014, she came to Istanbul and completed her master's degree at Istanbul Technical University, and then her PhD. In 2017, she went to Canada and worked there for 6 months as a project manager and for 6 months as a sales executive. She returned to Turkey in October 2019 and started her career as an International Sales Executive with us and successfully underway. Her Interests: Swimming, Cooking, Sculpting Her Personal Characteristics: Calm, Geniality, Cold-blooded, Patient, Self-contained, Detail-oriented, Quick Learner, Funny

Yahya El Dandachi
Sales Assistant

He was born in 1990 in Tripoli, Lebanon. He completed his Bachelor in Aircraft Maintenance Engineering from Balamand University in Lebanon in February 2013. He worked for 3 years on Civil and Private Jets maintenance and operations in Lebanon and Switzerland. He pursued his Master Degree in Industrial Engineering from Doğu Akdeniz Üniversitesi in Cyprus in October 2017 and went back to Lebanon to work in the Power Generation sector for the Lebanese government as an Assistant Head of Maintenance and Assistant Head of R&D. He worked for 1 year as a Sales Consultant for the Insurance company Allianz in Beirut. He joined Vartur Company as a Sales Assistant in September 2020. His Interests: Crossfit, Scuba Diving, SkyDiving, Playing Music, Books His personal characteristics: Leadership, Communications, Discipline, Teamwork, Entrepreneurial & Strategic Mindset.

İlayda Süel
Editor&Portfolio Assistant

She was born in 1996 in Beşiktaş, İstanbul. She completed her bachelor's degree in Translation and Interpreting Department at İstanbul Aydın University. She successfully completed the Pedagogical Formation Certificate program and qualified to become an English teacher. She previously worked as a Freelance Translator at international consulting firms and also worked in foreign sales positions in many companies, including the real estate sector. She translates books in German and English in her free times. She has been working as an Editor and Portfolio Manager in our company since January 2020. She is preparing articles for Vartur.com, translates our videos on Youtube, enters and manages property listings, manages and organizes our portfolio, acts as a bridge between developers and customers. Her Interests: Software, Book Translation, Reading Books, Computer Games, Decorating, Gardening, Traveling Her Personal Characteristics: Easy-going, Honest, Target Oriented, Patient, Materialist

H. Boğaçhan Şenbulut
Editor&Aftersales Specialist

He was born in 1996 in Fatih, İstanbul. He completed his bachelor's degree in Faculty of Language, History and Geography at Ankara University. He previously worked as an international sales specialist in insurance companies and worked as an editor on daily news websites. He has been working as an Editor and Aftersales Executive in our company since January 2020. He is preparing and managing the subtext of our YouTube videos, supporting to video shoots, translating videos, preparing articles for Vartur.com, managing aftersales process such as receiving customer orders, ordering the products they desire, providing turnkey and interpreting services to customers while they are in Turkey. His Interests: Writing articles, Reading books, History His Personal Characteristics: Talkative, Humorist, Cheerful, Calm, Determined, Detail-oriented, Quick Learner

Svetlana Çerçil
Sales Consultant

She was born in Russia, in the city of Ufa, Republic of Bashkortostan in 1974. Received education and the profession of a teacher of primary classes. In 2005 she got married and moved to Turkey for permanent residence. Completed Turkish language courses. She started her career at VARTUR as a translator from Russian into Turkish in 2011. In 2017, after completing the courses, she became a real estate agent. In 2019, she successfully passed the theoretical exams and, according to their results, carried out in accordance with the conditions, received a certificate as a qualified real estate consultant. During all working hours, she worked as a translator in the 3rd notary office of the city of Fethiye. Interests: motorboat travel, fishing, renovation and interior design. Personal qualities: calm, honest, patient, easy collaboration with colleagues, friendly relations with clients

Sign in
Username
Password
Forgot your password? Remind