كيف تؤسس شركة في تركيا؟

بفضل موقعها المركزي الذي يقع في وسط ثلاث قارات ، مما يتيح فهم وسلاسة نهج كل ثقافة بسهولة ، تخلق تركيا قاعدة كريمة لإنشاء شركة توفر لك التحكم في العديد من البلدان من مناطق مختلفة مثل البلقان ، شمال إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط ومجموعة واسعة من آسيا. بالإضافة إلى المزيج الثقافي ، تتميز الدولة بقوى عاملة منخفضة التكلفة ولكن ذات خبرة بسبب اختلاف العملة بين اليورو والدولار والعملات الأخرى والليرة التركية. في ظل هذه الظروف ، فإن إنشاء عملك في تركيا أمر منطقي من جميع الجوانب. في هذه القضية ، يتم عرض أنظمة الشركة الأكثر تفضيلاً كشركة فردية ، وشركة محدودة ، وهياكل شركة مساهمة على الرغم من كونها أنواعًا عديدة من الشركات.

كيف تؤسس شركة في تركيا؟

I - شركة فردية

 

 الشركات الفردية هي أنواع الشركات التي يكون الشركاء فيها مسؤولين بنسبة 100٪ عن أصولهم والتزاماتهم الشخصية.

 

● عند التفكير في خسارة كل شيء من حيث الوقوع في الإفلاس ، فقد يتسبب ذلك في عواقب وخيمة.

● ميزة هذا النوع من الشركات هي أنه من السهل جدًا إنشاؤها وتكاليفها أقل من الشركات الأخرى.

● غير قادر على تلبية الاحتياجات طويلة الأجل لمعظم رواد الأعمال بسبب كونه مخالفًا لهيكل الشراكة

● في ظل كل هذه الظروف ، سيكون هذا النوع من الشركات نموذجًا مثاليًا إذا تم تشكيل نموذج الاستثمار الخاص بك في إطار الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة مثل البقالة والنجار والخياط التي تصطف على نطاق منخفض.

 

II - شركة محدودة

 

 يمكن إنشاء نوع الشركة الأكثر رواجًا إما بمفرده كما يمكن أن يكون مركبًا للعديد من المساهمين اعتمادًا على إرادتك.

 

● يمكن استيفاء المبلغ المطلوب بما لا يقل عن 10.000 ليرة تركية.

● يجب إيداع رأس المال الخاص بـ 100٪ من الأسهم ورأس المال الخاص بك في الحساب المصرفي للشركة كالتزام برأس المال الخاص بك في غضون عامين.

● تقتصر مسؤولية المساهمين على مقدار رأس المال المشترك الذي يتم استثماره مقدمًا.

● تحدد اتفاقية الشركة الرئيسية قواعد الشركة ويمكن أن تصدر أشكالًا مختلفة من قبل غالبية المساهمين في الوقت المناسب.

 

III - شركة مساهمة


 على الرغم من أنها تظهر تشابهًا مع الشركة المحدودة قليلاً ، إلا أنها تتضمن العديد من القواعد الأخرى أيضًا.

● أقل مبلغ لهذا النوع لا يقل عن 50.000 التزام رأسمالي

● مطلوب مجلس إدارة

● بصفتك مساهمًا ، يمكنك أن تصبح رئيسًا لمجلس الإدارة وكذلك يمكنك تعيين مدير تركي من الخارج لم يتم ذكر اسمه في قائمة المساهمين.

● إذا تجاوز رأس المال الخاص بك 250.000 ليرة تركية ، فإن تعيين محامي الشركة أمر لا بد منه.

● يبدو اختيار شركة المساهمة أفضل بالنسبة للشركات التي تتطلب إدارة أسهل مع العديد من المساهمين مثل أعمال سوق الأوراق المالية ، وهيكل الأعمال الأكبر بحيث يمكن أن تنفد الشركة عن بعد بسهولة.  

 

إنشاء شركة (خطوة بخطوة)

 

● يجب أن تتوصل إلى اتفاق مع محاسب مستقل من تركيا للتعامل مع كتب شركتك.

● مع مساهمات المحاسب ، تحتاج إلى تحديد اسم وقواعد الشركة. (مثل نوع العمل الذي تحاول القيام به ومشكلات أخرى)

● الحصول على رقم ضريبي شخصي من أي مكتب ضرائب.

● ترجمة جواز سفرك إلى اللغة التركية من كاتب العدل.

● لإدارة عملك التجاري في تركيا ، يجب أن يكون لديك تصريح إقامة لمدة 6 أشهر على الأقل.

● العنوان الفعلي لشركتك أمر لا بد منه. (يمكن أن يكون إما مكتب إيجار ، أو مكاتب افتراضية ، أو مكاتب مشتركة ، أو جزء من منزلك مصمم كمكتب في تركيا. يقوم موظف الضرائب بزيارتك على عنوانك ويتم إجراء هذه الزيارات بشكل دوري)

● عليك أولاً التوقيع على وثائق إطلاق شركتك في المكتب التجاري.

● إذا قررت الانضمام إلى شركة مساهمة ، فيجب دفع 25٪ من التزام رأس المال في الحساب المصرفي للشركة من قبل كل مساهم يعود تاريخه إلى اليوم الأول (بالنسبة للمبلغ المتبقي أو المساهمين المحدودين في الشركة ، فإن المدة القانونية البالغة عامين هي ساري المفعول على وعد الالتزام برأس المال)

● تم الحصول على الموافقة من مكاتب الضرائب والتجارة من قبل محاسبك الذي يوفر لك التوقيع الأخير في المكتب التجاري في الخطوة التالية حتى تتمكن من الحصول على "سلطة التوقيع" من كاتب العدل لتمثيل شركتك كمدير عام أو مدير مدير بعد ذلك. 

● اعتمادًا على عدد الموظفين الذين تعمل معهم والموقع وهيكل شركتك ، فإن التكلفة تبلغ 1000 دولار أمريكي للإعداد بالإضافة إلى ما يقرب من 1000 دولار أمريكي مصاريف تشغيل إضافية لكل عام.

 

 أهمية شركة للعقار

 

 فيما يتعلق بالقضايا التجارية ، يجب إنشاء شركة للحصول على إيرادات من عمليات التأجير قصيرة الأجل بشكل قانوني. على عكس العقود طويلة الأجل مثل تعيينات الإيجار السنوية التي تتطلب تصريحًا سنويًا فقط لمكتب الضرائب على الورق ، يجب عليك إصدار فاتورة منفصلة لكل عميل يؤجر شقتك أو فيلتك يوميًا. لإصدار فاتورة لضيوفك ، يجب أن يكون لديك شركة للاستخدام المستمر للأغراض اليومية. من ناحية أخرى ، هناك ضرورة أخرى للشركة وهي شراء الأراضي الزراعية. ذلك لأن الرعايا الأجانب ليس لديهم الحق في تسجيل الأراضي الزراعية مباشرة باسمهم. هذا هو السبب في أن إنشاء شركة في تركيا يجعل العملية صالحة نظرًا لإدراج الهوية التركية بحيث يمكنك الحصول على الأراضي الزراعية على اسم شركتك. بالإضافة إلى تدفق التجارة ، يقتصر الأجانب على شراء وبيع كمية معينة من السيارات والعقارات في السنة. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك التغلب بسهولة على هذه المشكلة إذا كنت تخطط لتشغيل شركة متعددة المبيعات على الممتلكات والمركبات.

 

 ما هي اللوائح الضريبية؟

 

 بصفتك أجنبيًا ، سيكون من السهل التعامل مع الإجراءات والخطوات القانونية قبل التوجه إلى شركتك في تركيا. وبالتالي ، يجب ابتلاع اللوائح الضريبية ، التي تتكون من جزء كبير من عبء العمل في شركتك ، بشكل مفرط بطريقة مفصلة.

 

ضرائب القيمة المضافة (V.A.T.)

 

هناك العديد من النسب المئوية لضريبة القيمة المضافة في تركيا تصل إلى 18٪ للخدمات ، و 8٪ للمطاعم وأماكن الإقامة بالإضافة إلى بعض الإعفاءات من ضريبة القيمة المضافة على المنتجات التي يتم تصديرها إلى الخارج. بالتوازي مع ذلك ، إما أن تدفع ضريبة القيمة المضافة أو تجمع ضريبة القيمة المضافة كل شهر لخصم من الشهر التالي.

 

 ضريبة الاستقطاع (ضريبة الإيقاف)

 

 إنه نوع من الضرائب تدفعه لمواقف إضافية بدون فواتير بالإضافة إلى نفقاتك مثل استئجار مكتب من شخص غير قادر على إصدار فاتورة لك وهي النسبة المئوية لضريبة الاستقطاع التي يتم تثبيتها دائمًا بنسبة 20٪. علاوة على ذلك ، تتغير النسبة إلى 10٪ إذا اشتريت خدمة من فرد وفقًا لمهنته / مهنتها.

 

 ضريبة الدخل (ضريبة الأرباح)

 

ضريبة الدخل هي فئة فرعية أخرى من الضرائب يتم خصمها من شركتك عندما نأمل أن تحقق ربحًا. جنبًا إلى جنب مع التغيير المرتبط بنوع شركتك ؛

 

● بين٪ 15 -٪ 35 للشركات الفردية

 

● 20٪ للشركات المحدودة والمساهمة (يتم خصم 15٪ ضريبة الاستقطاع من كل ربح للمساهمين إذا قررت الشركة توزيع الأرباح على المساهمين)

 

تعد تركيا موطنًا للعديد من مقار العلامات التجارية العالمية نظرًا لتزويدها لمنطقة البلقان والشرق الأوسط وآسيا في مكان ما ، كما زادت قيمة اسطنبول يومًا بعد يوم عالميًا بفضل موقعها المثالي لمرافق الأعمال. إذا كنت مهتمًا بتأسيس شركة في تركيا وتحرص على أن يكون لديك مكتب خاص بك في قلب اسطنبول ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات والتحقق من المكاتب الموجودة على الموقع الإلكتروني.

تسجيل الدخول
اسم المستخدم
كلمه السر
نسيت رقمك السري؟ تذكير

Set up a Company in Turkey

Thanks to its central location situated in the middle of three continents, enabling to comprehend and smooth approach to each culture with ease, Turkey creates such a dignified base for setting up a company that provides you to control many countries from different regions such as Balkans, Northern Africa, the Middle East and a wide range of Asia. In addition to the cultural mixture, the country stands out with low-cost but experienced workforce due to the currency difference between euro, dollar, other currencies and Turkish Lira. Under these circumstances, setting up your business in Turkey makes sense in all aspects. On this issue, the most preferred company systems are featured as an individual company, limited company, and joint-stock company structures despite being numerous company types.

Work Permits in Turkey

I – Individual Company

 

Individual companies are the types of companies in which the partners are %100 responsible for their personal assets and liabilities.

 

● When considered the loss of everything in terms of running into bankruptcy, it may cause devastating consequences.

● The advantage of this company type is that they are highly easy to set up and costs lower than the others.

● It’s not able to meet the long-term needs of most entrepreneurs due to being opposite to partnership structure

● Under all these circumstances, this company type is going to be an ideal one if your investment model is shaped within the framework of small businesses such as grocery, carpenter, tailor which are lined on a low scale.

 

II – Limited Company

 

The most sought after company type can either be set up alone as well as it can be the compound of many shareholders depending on your will. 

 

● The required amount of money can be fulfilled with at least 10.000 Turkish Lira.

● Capital for %100 shares and your capital should be deposited in the company bank account as your capital commitment within 2-year time.

● The liability of shareholders is limited to the amount of shared capital that is invested in advance.

● Company's main agreement defines the rules of the company and can turn out different forms by the majority of shareholders in time.

 

III – Joint-stock Company


Although it shows similarity with the limited company a little bit, it includes many other rules as well.

● The lowest amount for this type is at least 50.000 capital commitment

● A board of directors is needed

● As a shareholder, you can become a board chairman as well as you can assign a Turkish manager from outside who is unnamed on shareholders’ list.

● If your capital passes over 250.000 Turkish Lira, the employment of a company lawyer is a must.

● The choice of the joint-stock company seems better for companies that require easier management with many shareholders such as stock market business, the larger business structure so that the company can run out remotely with ease.  

 

Setting up a Company (Step by Step)

 

● You should reach an agreement with a freelance accountant from Turkey to deal with your company books.

● With the accountant’s contributions, you need to determine the name and rules of the company. (such as type of business you attempt to do and other issues)

● Receive a personal tax number from any tax office.

● Translation of your passport into Turkish from the notary.

● To run your business in Turkey, you need to have at least a 6-month residency permit.

● The physical address for your company is a must. (It can be either rental office, virtual, common offices, or a part of your house designed as an office in Turkey. Tax officer visits you at your address and these visits are performed periodically)

● You first sign the documents of your company launch at the trade office.

● If you decide to join a joint-stock company, %25 of capital commitment should be paid into the company bank account by each shareholder dating from day 1. (for the rest amount or limited company shareholders, the 2-year legal duration is valid for this capital commitment promise)

● Acquired approval from tax & trade offices by your accountant that provides to make last signatures at the trade office in the next step so that you can get Power of Signature from notary to represent your company as a general manager or manager director afterward. 

● Depending on how many employees you are working with, location and your company structure, it costs $1,000 for setting up besides approximately $1000 additional running expense for each year.

 

Significance of a Company for Real Estate

 

On commercial issues, a company should be founded to get revenue from short- term leasings legally. Unlike long-term contracts such as annual rental assignments requiring just a yearly declaration to the tax office on paper, you should invoice separately for each customer who rents your apartment or villa daily. To invoice your guests, you need to have a company for constant usage of daily purposes. On the other hand, another necessity of the company comes out to buy farmland. It is because foreign nationals don’t have the right to register farmland directly on their name. That’s why setting up a company in Turkey makes the process valid due to including Turkish identity so that you can have farmland on your company name. In addition to trade flow, foreigners are limited to buy and sell a certain amount of cars and real estate in a year. However, you can easily overcome that issue if you plan to operate a multi-sale business on property and vehicle.

 

What are the Tax Regulations?

 

As a foreigner, it is going to be a manageable issue to comprehend legal procedures and steps before leading up to your company in Turkey. Thus, tax regulations, consisting of a huge part of your company workload, should be excessively swallowed in a detailed way.

 

Value-Added Taxes (V.A.T.)

 

There are several VAT percentages in Turkey scaling as %18 for services, %8 for restaurants and accommodations as well as it’s seen some VAT exemptions on products that are exported abroad. In parallel with it, you either pay VAT or collect VAT each month to make a deduction from the next month.

 

Withholding Tax (Stoppage Tax)

 

It is a type of tax you pay additional situations without invoicing in addition to your expenses such as renting an office from a person who is not able to invoice you which is the percentage of withholding tax that is always stabilized %20 for it. What’s more, the percentage changes as %10 if you buy a service from an individual according to his/her profession.

 

Income Tax (Profit Tax)

 

Income tax is the other subcategory of tax that is deducted from your company when you hopefully make a profit. Together with changing related to your company type;

 

● Between %15 – %35 for individual companies

 

● %20 for limited and joint-stock companies (%15 withholding tax is deducted from each profit of shareholder if the company decides to distribute the profit among shareholders)

 

Turkey is a homeland of numerous world brand headquarters due to providing to the Balkans, the Middle East and Asia in a place and the value of Istanbul has increased globally day by day thanks to its perfect location for business amenities. If you are interested in setting up a company in Turkey and eager to have your own office at the heart of Istanbul, don’t hesitate to contact us for further information and check the offices on the website.

Sign in
Username
Password
Forgot your password? Remind