تصاريح الإقامة في تركيا

بالنسبة لرحلة سياحية ، تمنح الحكومة التركية 90 يومًا كحد أقصى خلال فترة 180 يومًا. عند مقارنتها بمدة التأشيرة مع العديد من البلدان ، تأتي تركيا كواحدة من أكثر الدول تسامحًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة مباشرة من مسقط رأسك حيث يمكن للعديد من البلدان الحصول على تأشيرة دخول مقابل رسوم رمزية في المطار. للتحقق من مقدار الأموال التي يتطلبها الأمر فيما يتعلق ببلدك ومعرفة الفجوة بين التقديم من بلدك والمطار ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على "مقدار التأشيرة التركية" لمزيد من المعلومات.

 

ومع ذلك ، فإن التأشيرة الإلكترونية ترسم مسارًا أكثر تحديدًا في عملية التحقق من الصحة لأنه في حالة حدوث أي خطأ أو رفض أو نقص في الأوراق ، فإنك تظل في موقف غير مهم. لهذا السبب تمنع التأشيرة الإلكترونية جميع علامات الاستفهام مسبقًا.

 

لذا ، ماذا لو تجاوزت تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية التأشيرة حتى 90 يومًا؟ بعد ذلك ، يتطلب الأمر رسومًا إضافية لكل فترة إقامة في الدولة. لتوسيع مدة معيشتك في تركيا ، تحتاج إلى التقدم بطلب إلى المديرية العامة لإدارة الهجرة (DGMM) للحفاظ على استقرار مشاكل الإقامة في البلاد. بفضل القانون الذي تم تنفيذه في عام 2013 ، يتقدم مشترو العقارات في اللعبة بتصريح إقامة لمدة عام مضمون من قبل الحكومة التركية بدلاً من تصريح إقامة لمدة 3 أشهر كان كذلك في السابق. بالتوازي مع محاولات اللوائح في تصاريح الإقامة ، أبدى عدد من الأجانب والمغتربين اهتمامًا بالعيش في تركيا دون مواجهة أي صعوبة.

تصاريح الإقامة في تركيا

ما هي المدة التي تحافظ على الصلاحية؟

اعتمادًا على تفضيلاتك وأغراضك في السفر ، تتراوح مدة تصريح الإقامة من 6 أشهر إلى 5 سنوات. من ناحية أخرى ، حتى لو حصلت على فترات إقامة أطول مثل 1 سنة ، 2 سنة و 5 سنوات ، تصريح الإقامة لمدة 6 أشهر هو نوع شائع من المدة الصادرة بشكل عام. يُمنح تصريح الإقامة لمدة عام في البداية فقط للأشخاص الذين لديهم عقارات في الدولة.

 

كيفية التقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح الإقامة؟

 

جنبًا إلى جنب مع عدم الحاجة إلى الاستعجال ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب بنهاية التأشيرة السياحية لمدة 90 يومًا لأن الأيام التالية يتم تحديدها كجزء من عملية التقديم عندما تقوم بالتسجيل في المديرية العامة لإدارة الهجرة (DGMM). في تلك الفترة ، لا نوصيك بمغادرة البلد ما لم يكن ذلك ضروريًا. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك السفر من الداخل والخارج في غضون 15 يومًا كما يحلو لك.

 

الخطوة الأولى

 

مع ضمان فترة غير معاقبة خلال مرحلة التقديم ، من المتوقع أن تزور المديرية العامة لإدارة الهجرة لتنشيط العملية بأكملها عن طريق ملء النموذج عبر الإنترنت الذي ينبثق عن أقرب مكاتب المديرية العامة لإدارة الهجرة من حولك.

 

الخطوة الثانية

 

نظرًا لأن أوراق التقديم تتكون عمومًا من مصطلحات وشروحات تركية أساسية ، يجب أن تكون العناصر التالية معك وستكون عملية التقديم الخاصة بك أكثر إمتاعًا إذا كان هناك شخص أصلي أثناء التعامل مع الإجراء معك.

 

الخطوة الثالثة

 

عند وصولك إلى مكتب المديرية العامة لإدارة الهجرة ، ستجد المستندات والنماذج التي ستكون معك بالتأكيد ؛

● 6 صور بيومترية بحجم جواز السفر على خلفية بيضاء (قد تجلب أكثر من المطلوب في حالة الكشف عن شيء إضافي)
● نسختان من سند الملكية (TAPU) للممتلكات / الممتلكات الخاصة بك أو عقد الإيجار الذي يعتبر مستندًا واضحًا للمبلغ الذي تدفعه والمكان الذي تعيش فيه.
● نسختان من جواز السفر مع الأصل
● الرقم الضريبي التركي (تحتاج إلى الحصول على الرقم الضريبي في أي حال قبل التقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح الإقامة)
● دفتر الإقامة إذا لم تكن مقدم الطلب لأول مرة
● ملف إقامة بلاستيكي رسمي (بسبب عدم قبوله كمجلد فقط في بعض الحالات)
● كشف حساب بنكي (لتوضيح استيفاء احتفاظك هنا)
● شهادات الزواج والولادة بوثائق مماثلة (إذا كان الطلب يتعلق بتصريح إقامة عائلي)

 

ماذا سيحدث بعد ذلك؟

 

عندما تنتهي عملية تصريح إقامتك بالكامل ، ستكون لك الحرية في العيش والاستمتاع بقضاء الوقت في بلد الأحلام طالما طلبت ذلك. وبهذه الطريقة ، تأخذك تركيا في الاعتبار كمواطن جزئي لنفسها وتمنع جميع الإجراءات الصارمة لتجعلك تشعر وكأنك في الوطن الثاني.

تسجيل الدخول
اسم المستخدم
كلمه السر
نسيت رقمك السري؟ تذكير

Residency Permits

For a touristic trip, the Turkish government entitles a maximum of 90 days within 180-day period. When compared to its visa duration with many countries, Turkey comes forward as one of the most tolerant countries worldwide. Moreover, you can apply for a visa directly from your hometown as plenty of countries can attain visa access for a small fee at the airport. To check how much money it takes by relating to your country and see the gap between applying from your homeland and the airport, you can have a look at ‘’How Much is a Turkish Visa’’ for further information.

 

However, e-visa draws a much more certain path on the validation process because, in case of either any mistake, rejection or lack of paperwork, you remain within an insignificant situation. That’s why e-visa prevents all question marks in advance.

 

So, what if you exceed the visa expiration date reaching up to 90 days? Then, it requires additional fees for each overstay in the country. To expand your living duration in Turkey, you need to apply for the Directorate General of Migration Management (DGMM) to keep accommodation issues stable in the country. Thanks to the law that was implemented in 2013, property buyers are ahead of the game with a year-long residency permit guaranteed by the Turkish Government instead of a 3-month residency permit that was previously as so. In parallel with the attempts of regulations made in residency permits, the number of foreigners and expats has been interested in living in Turkey without facing any difficulty.

Residency Permits

How Long does the Validity Maintain?


Depending on your travel preference and purposes, residency permit ranges from 6 months up to a 5-year period. On the other hand, even if you get longer residency periods such as 1-year, 2-year terms and 5-year in time, 6-month residency permit is a common type of issued duration in general. One-year residency permit at the beginning is granted only for people who have properties in the country.

 

How to Apply for Residency Permit?

 

Together with no need to be in rush, you can apply with the end of 90-day touristic visa because your following days are identified as a part of applying process when you check in Directorate General of Migration Management (DGMM). In that period, we don’t recommend you to leave the country unless it’s necessary. On the other hand, you can travel inside and out within 15 days as you wish.

 

1ST Step

 

With the assurance of an unpenalized period during the application phase, you are expected to visit the Directorate General of Migration Management to activate the whole process by filling the online form that pops up the closest DGMM offices around you.

 

2nd Step

 

Since the application papers generally consist of Turkish-base terms and explanations, the following items should be with you and your application process is going to be much more delightful if there is a native person while handling the procedure together with you.

 

3rd Step

 

When you arrive at DGMM office, documents and forms that definitely be with you are;

 

● 6 passport sized biometric photos on the white background (might bring more than required in case something additional may reveal)

● 2 copies of the title deed (TAPU) of your property/properties or rental contract that is an apparent document for how much you are paying and the place you live in.

● 2 copies of passport with the original one

● Turkish Tax Number (you need to get tax number in any case before applying for residency permit)

● Residency book if you are not the first-time applicant

● An official plastic residency folder (due to not accepted only as a folder in some cases)

● A bank statement (to clarify fulfilling your keep in here)

● Marriage & Birth Certificates with similar documents (if the application is about family residency permit)

 

What’s Happening Afterwards?

 

When your residency permit process is entirely done, you are going to be free to live and enjoy spending time in the dream country as long as you ask for it. In this way, Turkey takes you into consideration as a partly-citizen of itself and blocks off all strict measures to make you feel as if you are in the second homeland.

Sign in
Username
Password
Forgot your password? Remind