طريقة الاستثمار العقاري في اسطنبول

 أن تكون في حاجة إلى سكن يتسبب في شراء عقار. ومع ذلك ، فقد تغير المصطلح تمامًا عندما احتل قطاع العقارات المرتبة الأولى في الأسواق الاجتماعية والاقتصادية. يُنظر إلى الملكية على أنها أداة استثمار إلى جانب وظيفة الإقامة.

 

لذلك ، ضمن العوامل الهيكلية العديدة في هذه الظروف الاقتصادية ، يسير الربح في سوق العقارات على خط مختلف بعد سنوات.

 

طريقة الاستثمار العقاري في اسطنبول

 

تتغير الأسعار باستمرار في السنوات الأخيرة ولكن يجب ألا ننسى أن مؤشر أسعار العقارات وفترة التحليل والسوق المحلي الذي يتم فحصه والظروف السياسية وتصحيحات الأسعار المختارة تؤثر على هذه التغييرات. عندما نقوم بتقييم السعر لأعلى في الفترات ، هناك بعض فترات انخفاض الأسعار أيضًا. من حيث هذا ، بغض النظر عن أداة الاستثمار مثل التبادل أو الممتلكات أو غيرها ، يتم إجراء الاستثمار عند الشراء. لذلك ، لا نعتبر استثمارًا إذا اشتريت عقارًا في اسطنبول للبيع وكان سعره مرتفعًا جدًا. على العكس تمامًا ، يجب شراؤها بسعر مناسب حتى تتمكن من جني الأرباح حتى لو كانت عقارات اسطنبول بالمستوى الطبيعي. هذا هو سبب ظهور مصطلح "عقار للاستثمار". يجب أن تكون هناك بعض المؤهلات لحساب العقارات كاستثمار بكل الوسائل.

 

 أبدا دون التحقق من صك الملكية

 

 الاستثمار أم لا ، سند الملكية هو العنصر الأكثر ضمانًا عند شراء عقار. لذلك ، فهي أول ورقة رسمية عليك التحقق منها. لديك الحق في التساؤل عن الوضع القانوني للمنزل ، وسوف يظهر خطوتك التالية حول الاستثمار المستقبلي للعقار في نفس الوقت. للحصول على حجم عمل مفصل ، يمكن أن يوفر وقتك للعمل مع مستشار عقاري متمرس أيضًا. كما يطلعك على القوانين التي يمكن أن تكون مختلفة تمامًا عن وطنك.

 

 الأرض

 

 يجب أن تعرف كيف تكون الأرض حتى لو لم تكن هناك مشكلة في العقار. لا أحد يرغب في الاستثمار في مكان به حوض مائي ، ومخاطر عالية من الزلازل والانهيارات الأرضية تحت الأرض ، حتى الشائعات تكفي لتخفيض سعر الممتلكات الخاصة بك.

 

هل البيت الكبير استثمار كبير؟

 

 ليس صحيحًا أن نقول أنك ستحصل على ربح كبير مع زيادة حجم المنزل. شقق 3 + 1 و 4 + 1 للبيع في اسطنبول على وجه الخصوص هي أسعار مرتفعة ولكن لا تحصل على قدر كبير من الربح أثناء الإيجار. لذا ، لا يجب عليك شراء شقة كبيرة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا وجدت منزلين 2 + 1 بنفس سعر 4 + 1 تقريبًا وإذا كان هذان المنزلان 2 + 1 يكسبانك أكثر ، فلا داعي لشراء شقة 4 + 1.

 

طريقة الاستثمار العقاري في اسطنبول

 

رسوم الصيانة هي قضية أخرى

 

 تخيل أنك تشتري منزلاً من مشروع مريح للغاية وتريد البيع بدلاً من الإيجار عندما تزداد قيمته. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تفكر أيضًا في رسوم الصيانة لهذا المشروع المريح. إذا كنت لا تعيش ولا تستأجر ، يصبح من غير المجدي دفع رسوم صيانة عالية لشقتك. قد يبدو الأمر كما لو أنه ليس مهمًا ولكنه يتحول إلى قدر كبير في الوقت المناسب.

 

الموقع

 

من الصعب العثور على مكان للاستثمار تكون فيه الأسعار واضحة بالفعل ومركزية للغاية. إذا جاز التعبير ، لا يتم الاستثمار في هذا النوع من الأماكن. يجب أن يكون المكان الذي ستستثمر فيه بشكل عام منطقة نامية. كونك بالقرب من مترو أو سيتم افتتاحه قريبًا ، فإن القرب من المستشفى والمدرسة هي بعض العينات التي تؤثر بشكل مباشر على دخل الاستثمار الخاص بك. عادة ما يرتفع دخل الإيجار لهذه الأنواع من الأماكن طوال الوقت.

تسجيل الدخول
اسم المستخدم
كلمه السر
نسيت رقمك السري؟ تذكير

The Way of Istanbul Property Invesment

Being in need of accommodation used to cause buying a property. However, the term has completely changed when the real estate sector took first place in the socio-economic markets. Property is seen as an investment instrument besides accommodation function.

 

So, within the numerous structural factors in these economic conditions, the profit in the real estate market walks on a different line after years.

 
How to plan your real estate investment in Turkey?
 

The prices constantly change in recent years but we should not forget that property price index, analysis period, a local market that is examined, political conditions and selected price corrections affect these changes. When we evaluate the price up in the periods, there are some price down periods either. In terms of this, no matter what the investment instrument is such as exchange, property or the others, an investment is made when bought. So, we don’t count as an investment if you buy an Istanbul property for sale that its price is very high. Just the opposite, it has to be bought from a suitable price so that you are able to get profit even if Istanbul real estate is at the normal level. That’s why the term ‘’property for investment’’ comes up. There must be some qualifications to count property as investment by all means.

 

Never without checking the title deed

 

Investment or not, the title deed is the most guaranteed element when you buy a property. So, it is the first official paper that you have to check. You have the right to question what the legal situation of the house is, it will show your next step about the future investment for a property at the same time. For a detailed workload, it can save your time to work with an experienced real estate consultant either. It also informs you about laws that can be quite different from your homeland.

 

The land

 

You should know how the land is even if there is no problem with the property. No one wants to invest in a place where it contains a water basin, high risk of earthquake and landslide under the ground, even rumors are enough to price down for your property.

 

Is Big House a big investment?

 

That is not true to say that you will get a big profit as a house gets bigger. Especially 3+1 and 4+1 apartments for sale in Istanbul are high prices but not getting you a great amount of profit while renting. So, you should not purchase a big apartment. For instance, if you find two 2+1 which are nearly the same price as 4+1 and if these two 2+1 houses earn you more, there is no need to buy a 4+1 apartment.

 
Is Big House a big investment?
 

Maintenance Fee is another issue

 

Imagine that you purchase a house from a highly comfortable project and you want to sell instead of renting when its value gets more. However, you should also think of the maintenance fee for this comfortable project. If you don’t live and rent, it becomes pointless to pay a high maintenance fee for your apartment. It can seem as if it is not important but turn into a great amount in time.

 

LOCATION

 

It is hard to find a place for an investment where the prices are already clear and deeply central. So to speak, investment is not made in that kind of place. The place that you are going to invest in should generally be a developing area. Being near a metro or going to be open soon, the proximity to the hospital and school are some of the samples that directly affect your investment income. The rental income of these types of places generally goes up all the time.

Sign in
Username
Password
Forgot your password? Remind