عقار للبيع في كوتشوك شكمجة

مرحبًا بكم في عالم المشاريع في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول. بسبب ذلك تم بناء المدينة بطريقة مناسبة ، يبدو كما لو كانت منطقة كوتشوك شكمجة حيث المدينة هي الأفضل تخطيطًا وتوسيعًا. من ناحية أخرى ، تمتلك كوتشوك شكمجة أطول حدود للبحيرة تحمل اسمها "بحيرة كوتشوك شكمجة". 

إلى جانب ذلك ، تتألق عقارات كوتشوك شكمجة بموقع مثالي. توجد على طريق باسين اكسبرس ، المجاورة لمدن مهمة مثل باكيركوي و بشاك شهير. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن العقارات الواقعة في كوتشوك شكمجة هي أقرب من عقارات إسنيورت وبيليكدوزو وأفجلار وبويوك شكمجة إلى وسط المدينة. في هذه الجوانب ، تتميز المدينة بوسائل الراحة الفاخرة بالإضافة إلى أسعار منافسة. 

بالتوازي مع ذلك ، يفضل المجمع السكني ليس فقط السكان المحليين ولكن أيضًا الأجانب الذين يرغبون في العيش في المدينة. أسلوب المعيشة عالي الجودة في المساكن الفاخرة يكمن وراء السبب. 

من وجهة النظر التجارية ، تكتسب منطقة كوتشوك شكمجة أكثر من ضعف القيمة بفضل المحاولات الجديدة. على الرغم من نقل مطار أتاتورك ، سيتم استخدام الهيكل ومساحة الأرض الشاسعة التي تبلغ حوالي 10 مليون متر مربع كمنتزه ومركز معارض. لهذا السبب لن يكون النمو في قيمة العقارات أمرًا مفاجئًا. من المهم التأكيد على أن هذه الضخامة أوسع من بعض المدن الكبرى في جميع أنحاء العالم وأن حجم الأرض هذا هو عظمة منطقة المنتزه فقط. 

إلى جانب ذلك ، تقع كوتشوك شكمجة على طريق قناة اسطنبول. الآن ، تم العثور على الموقع هو أقرب حد للمحاولة. 

 
Kucukcekmece real estate

عقارات كوتشوك شكمجة

وهذا يعني أن المدينة تحول نفسها إلى جزيرة من خلال هذا المشروع الضخم. عرض البحيرة يظهر مناظر البحر والسفن تمر عبر القناة. يتيح الوضع للأشخاص الذين يعيشون هناك الصيد. 

على سبيل المثال ، أسعار العقارات في جزيرة مانهاتن أغلى بثلاث مرات من المناطق الموجودة حولها. وبالتالي ، ستكون المناسبة نفسها في كوتشوك شكمجة بحيث ترتفع أسعار شراء العقارات. وبناءً على ذلك ، كانت المدينة في نظر المستثمر. الموقع مرشح ليصبح ساريير جديد على مضيق البوسفور الثاني.

مناسبة أخرى ذات قيمة تظهر خط المترو. بالإضافة إلى شبكة المترو المطورة في المدينة ، سيتم إضافة شبكة جديدة وستصبح شبكة النقل دائرة بما في ذلك مطار إسطنبول الدولي. في هذه الدائرة ، توجد محطات مترو تمر عبر هالكالي في كوتشوك شكمجة ، ثم اتاكوي ، ثم تقسيم و ماجدييكوي. 

باختصار ، يتحول معظم الجزء الأوروبي إلى جزيرة وتوفر محطات مترو على بعد 500 متر سيرًا على الأقدام. وفقًا لهذا ، يعد كوتشوك شكمجة هو مركز المعيشة الأكثر متعة ومساومة. دون الحاجة إلى سيارة خاصة ، يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى مكان الإقامة وسوف تواجهك إطلالة البوسفور. وقد تم بالفعل تحقيق دخول عالية من الإيجارات في المدينة. 
 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن أرباح المبيعات الجيدة التي تزيد عن ثلاثة أضعاف تنتظر المستثمرين في المستقبل. لا تفوت فرص الاستثمار ، لا تنس التحقق من محفظتنا والاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

 

شقق وفلل للبيع في كوتشوك شكمجة
 

مع وجودها في عقارات المركز المالي والمساكن الفاخرة الجاهزة للسكن ، والمجهزة تجهيزًا كاملاً بشقق نظام المنزل الذكي التي تصل إلى 4 غرف نوم مع خطط سداد جيدة. إلى جانب العديد من المرافق الاجتماعية بما في ذلك حمامات السباحة ، من الممكن تزيين ممتلكاتك في كوتشوك شكمجة كمكتب منزلي. 

Deluxe Site Life near Financial Centres of İstanbul
  • Deluxe Site Life near Financial Centres of İstanbul
  • 3 Bedrooms1 Bathroom204 م
  • تعرف على أحد أسرع المواقع نموًا في شبه الجزيرة الأوروبية. Kucukcekmece هو مكان مغطى بالعديد من المشاريع بما في ذلك نظام التكنولوجيا العالية والأمن وحمام السباحة وأكثر من ذلك. ربما تحب إذا كنت تحب العيش في موقع أكثر من حياة المدينة. على الرغم من كونها مغطاة بالمشاريع ، إلا أن المدينة ليست بعيدة عن المراكز الهامة في اسطنبول
  • ₺ 3,770,000 04.09.2021
Luxury Family Apartments Close to all Bridges in İstanbul
  • Luxury Family Apartments Close to all Bridges in İstanbul
  • 2 Bedrooms1 Bathroom152 م
  • تعرف على أحد أسرع المواقع نموًا في شبه الجزيرة الأوروبية. Kucukcekmece هو مكان مغطى بالعديد من المشاريع بما في ذلك نظام التكنولوجيا العالية والأمن وحمام السباحة وأكثر من ذلك. ربما تحب إذا كنت تحب العيش في موقع أكثر من حياة المدينة. على الرغم من كونها مغطاة بالمشاريع ، إلا أن المدينة ليست بعيدة عن المراكز الهامة في اسطنبول
  • ₺ 2,250,000 04.09.2021
High Secured Properties in Küçükçekmece
  • High Secured Properties in Küçükçekmece
  • 1 Bedrooms1 Bathroom92 م
  • تعرف على أحد أسرع المواقع نموًا في شبه الجزيرة الأوروبية. Kucukcekmece هو مكان مغطى بالعديد من المشاريع بما في ذلك نظام التكنولوجيا العالية والأمن وحمام السباحة وأكثر من ذلك. ربما تحب إذا كنت تحب العيش في موقع أكثر من حياة المدينة. على الرغم من كونها مغطاة بالمشاريع ، إلا أن المدينة ليست بعيدة عن المراكز الهامة في اسطنبول.
  • ₺ 1,550,000 04.09.2021
Stylish Residences & 7/24 Security in Kucukcekmece
  • Stylish Residences & 7/24 Security in Kucukcekmece
  • 1 Bedrooms1 Bathroom58 م
  • Welcome to the realm of projects in the European side of Istanbul. Because of that the town is constructed in a proper way, it seems as if area of Kucukcekmece where the town is the best planned and expanded. On the other hand, Kucukcekmece has the longest border of the lake named with its own name ’’Kucukcekmece Lake’’.
  • ₺ 385,000 21.08.2021
Luxury Residences in Kucukcekmece
  • Luxury Residences in Kucukcekmece
  • 3 Bedrooms3 Bathrooms147 م
  • Welcome to the realm of projects in the European side of Istanbul. Because of that the town is constructed in a proper way, it seems as if area of Kucukcekmece where the town is the best planned and expanded. On the other hand, Kucukcekmece has the longest border of the lake named with its own name ’’Kucukcekmece Lake’’.
  • ₺ 2,500,000 21.08.2021
Luxury apartment& Swimming Pool and very close to E-80 Highway in Kucukcekmece
  • Luxury apartment& Swimming Pool and very close to E-80 Highway in Kucukcekmece
  • 2 Bedrooms1 Bathroom124 م
  • The residential project rises in Istanbul’s Halkali district. The project contains both apartment type and villa type residence options for its prospective clients. The project’s venue, Halkali, is close to main public transportation routes such as metrobus and metro line. The project involves 833 residential units and encompasses 59.000 sqm land area in total. This huge complex also includes many social facility options and residential services to enhance the living standards of the residents.
  • ₺ 1,000,000 21.08.2021
Lake View Family-Friendly Smar Homes in Küçükçekmece İstanbul
  • Lake View Family-Friendly Smar Homes in Küçükçekmece İstanbul
  • 3 Bedrooms2 Bathrooms118 م
  • يقع Gol Plus بالقرب من بحيرة Kucukcekmece ، مما يجعله أحد أكثر المشاريع قيمة حوله. المخصب بمواد عالية الجودة وكمية معقولة من المرافق الاجتماعية ، يفضل المشروع من قبل العائلات أو الباحثين عن الحياة الهادئة.
  • ₺ 970,000 21.08.2021
Lake View Cosy Apartments in Küçükçekmece İstanbul
  • Lake View Cosy Apartments in Küçükçekmece İstanbul
  • 2 Bedrooms1 Bathroom76 م
  • يوفر هذا المشروع مناطق معيشة 2 + 1 و 3 + 1 ، وهو مثالي للعائلات التي تبحث عن المساحات الخضراء والمرافق الاجتماعية للاستمتاع بوقت فراغ. المشروع غني بأروع إطلالة على البحيرة والهندسة المعمارية الحديثة.
  • ₺ 900,000 21.08.2021
  • صفحة من 2
تسجيل الدخول
اسم المستخدم
كلمه السر
نسيت رقمك السري؟ تذكير

Property for Sale in Kucukcekmece

Welcome to the realm of projects in the European side of Istanbul. Because of that the town is constructed in a proper way, it seems as if area of Kucukcekmece where the town is the best planned and expanded. On the other hand, Kucukcekmece has the longest border of the lake named with its own name ’’Kucukcekmece Lake’’. 

Besides, Kucukcekmece real estate shines with ideally located position. It is found on the route of Basin Ekspres, neighbour of important towns such as Bakirkoy and Basaksehir. Moreover, a property located in Kucukcekmece is closer than Esenyurt, Beylikduzu, Avcilar and Buyukcekmece properties to the city center. On these aspects, the town is featured with posh amenities in addition to bargain prices. 

In parallel with it, a residential complex is highly preferred not only local people but also foreigners who are willing to live in the city. The high quality living style in luxury residences lies behind the reason. 

On the commercial point of view, Kucukcekmece gains more than double value thanks to new attempts. Despite Ataturk Airport was moved, the structure and vast land size which is approximately 10 million meters square is going to be used as park and expo center. That’s why growth at the value of real estate won’t be a surprising thing. It is important to underline that such hugeness is vaster than some metropolis around the world and this land size is the grandness of only park area. 

Besides, Kucukcekmece is on the route of Kanal Istanbul. Now, the location is found the closest border to the attempt. 

 
Kucukcekmece real estate

It means that the town transforming itself into the island with this mega project. Lake view turns out sea views and ships pass through the canal. The situation enables to fish for people living there. 

For instance, the property prices in Manhattan Island is three times expensive more than the regions found around it. Thus, same occasion is going to be in Kucukcekmece so that real estate purchase prices jump up. Accordingly, the town has been the apple of investor’s eye. The location is a candidate to become new Sariyer on the 2nd Bosphorus. 

Another effective occasion at value shows up the subway line. In addition to the developed metro network of the town, new one is going to be added and transportation network will become a circle including Istanbul International Airport. In this circle, there are metro stations passing through Halkali in Kucukcekmece, Atakoy, then Taksim and Mecidiyekoy. 

Briefly, most part of European side turns into an island and provides metro stations within 500 meters walking distance. According to this, Kucukcekmece is the most enjoyable and bargain living center. Without being need of a private car, you can easily reach to residence and the Bosphorus view is going to confront you. High rental incomes have already been possible in the town. 

Additionally, good sales profits that is more than triple await investors in the future. Not to miss investment opportunities, don’t forget to check our portfolio and contact with us for further information. 
 

Apartments and Villas for Sale in Kucukcekmece

 

Withing being found at finance center properties and ready-to-move luxury residences, fully equipped with smart home system apartments ranging up to 4 bedrooms are available with good payment plans. Besides the plenty of social facilities including swimming pools, it is possible to decorate your Kucukcekmece property as home office. 

Deluxe Site Life near Financial Centres of İstanbul
  • Deluxe Site Life near Financial Centres of İstanbul
  • 3 Bedroom1 Bathroom204 sq.m
  • Meet one of the fastest-growing locations in the European Peninsula. Kucukcekmece is a place covered with numerous projects including a high technology system, security, pool and more. You probably love if you like living a site more than city life. In spite of being covered by projects, the town is not far away from the important centers of Istanbul 
  • ₺ 3,770,000 Sep 04, 2021
Luxury Family Apartments Close to all Bridges in İstanbul
  • Luxury Family Apartments Close to all Bridges in İstanbul
  • 2 Bedroom1 Bathroom152 sq.m
  • Meet one of the fastest-growing locations in the European Peninsula. Kucukcekmece is a place covered with numerous projects including a high technology system, security, pool and more. You probably love if you like living a site more than city life. In spite of being covered by projects, the town is not far away from the important centers of Istanbul
  • ₺ 2,250,000 Sep 04, 2021
High Secured Properties in Küçükçekmece
  • High Secured Properties in Küçükçekmece
  • 1 Bedroom1 Bathroom92 sq.m
  • Meet one of the fastest-growing locations in the European Peninsula. Kucukcekmece is a place covered with numerous projects including a high technology system, security, pool and more. You probably love if you like living a site more than city life. In spite of being covered by projects, the town is not far away from the important centres of Istanbul.  
  • ₺ 1,550,000 Sep 04, 2021
Stylish Residences & 7/24 Security in Kucukcekmece
  • Stylish Residences & 7/24 Security in Kucukcekmece
  • 1 Bedroom1 Bathroom58 sq.m
  • Welcome to the realm of projects in the European side of Istanbul. Because of that the town is constructed in a proper way, it seems as if area of Kucukcekmece where the town is the best planned and expanded. On the other hand, Kucukcekmece has the longest border of the lake named with its own name ’’Kucukcekmece Lake’’.
  • ₺ 385,000 Aug 21, 2021
Luxury Residences in Kucukcekmece
  • Luxury Residences in Kucukcekmece
  • 3 Bedroom3 Bathrooms147 sq.m
  • Welcome to the realm of projects in the European side of Istanbul. Because of that the town is constructed in a proper way, it seems as if area of Kucukcekmece where the town is the best planned and expanded. On the other hand, Kucukcekmece has the longest border of the lake named with its own name ’’Kucukcekmece Lake’’.
  • ₺ 2,500,000 Aug 21, 2021
Luxury apartment& Swimming Pool and very close to E-80 Highway in Kucukcekmece
  • Luxury apartment& Swimming Pool and very close to E-80 Highway in Kucukcekmece
  • 2 Bedroom1 Bathroom124 sq.m
  • The residential project rises in Istanbul’s Halkali district. The project contains both apartment type and villa type residence options for its prospective clients. The project’s venue, Halkali, is close to main public transportation routes such as metrobus and metro line. The project involves 833 residential units and encompasses 59.000 sqm land area in total. This huge complex also includes many social facility options and residential services to enhance the living standards of the residents.
  • ₺ 1,000,000 Aug 21, 2021
Lake View Cosy Apartments in Küçükçekmece İstanbul
  • Lake View Cosy Apartments in Küçükçekmece İstanbul
  • 2 Bedroom1 Bathroom76 sq.m
  • Offering 2+1 and 3+1 living areas, this project is ideal for families looking for green areas and social amenities to enjoy free time. The project is enriched with the most spectacular lake view and modern architecture.



  • ₺ 900,000 Aug 21, 2021
  • Page of 2
Sign in
Username
Password
Forgot your password? Remind