Продажа домов в Пеликан Хилл

Расположение

Бююкчекмедже - это очаровательный загородный регион на побережье Мраморного моря, в котором царит праздничный образ жизни. В западной части города Бююкчекмедже есть несколько мирных, безмятежных, но ярких кварталов, некогда пустынный и равнинный район Бююкчекмедже теперь полон великолепных вилл, очаровательных коттеджей и обширных сельскохозяйственных угодий. Прибрежная зона особенно популярна среди тех, кто хочет совершить однодневную вылазку на выходные из центра города. Здесь есть пляжи, прекрасные кафе, рестораны, красочные магазины, чайные в саду и места для пикников. На берегу моря можно увидеть отдыхающих со своим походным инвертарем и рыбаков.

 

Пеликан Хилл расположен недалеко от очаровательного озера Бююкчекмедже, образовавшегося в месте впадения реки Карасудере в Мраморное море. Озеро находится рядом с районом Каталка и используется как источник пресной воды.

 

О комплексе

 

Впечатляюще-эстетичная архитектурная концепция Pelican Hill была создана Робертом. Ф. Тайлером, архитектором из Калифорнии, США. А итальянский дизайнер Паоло Спазиани выполнил ландшафтный проект. Замысел элегантно сочетает в себе калифорнийскую архитектуру со средиземноморским стилем, в результате получилось роскошное пространство для жизни в прекрасном месте, где Мраморное море сливается с озером Бююкчекмедже.

 

В проекте Пеликан-Хилл широкие улицы, парки с зелеными деревьями и красивыми растениями собранными из разных регионов и очаровательные особняки. Комплекс построен на территории 2000 Акров, в котором 260 роскошных особняков, с 8 различными вариантами. Концепция особняков- кухня американского типа, пейзаж в итальянском стиле, турецкий интерьер. Во всех особняках имеются личные бассейны, площадки для барбекю и сад.

 

Социальные объекты Pelican Hill впечатляют, ими могут пользоваться только жители комплекса. Социальная зона занимает 6000 кв.м, включает в себя открытый бассейн олимпийского размера, крытый бассейн с подогревом, настоящую турецкую баню, сауну и парную, массажные кабинеты, фитнес-центр, оснащенный большим выбором фитнес-оборудования, а так же имеется комната отдыха для детей и развлечений.


 

Enormous Tuscan Style Mansion in Elite Site Buyukcekmece
  • Enormous Tuscan Style Mansion in Elite Site Buyukcekmece
  • 10 Bedrooms7 Bathrooms1400 м
  • A huge mansion full of broad-size interior and exterior spaces. While the high impressive architecture is from various designers’ creative ideas, the social aspects of the villa are well-thought. This 10-bedroom villa is located next to Buyukcekmece Lake with a great nature around and fresh air.


  • ₺ 10,250,000
Войти
Имя пользователя
Пароль
Забыли пароль? Поменять

Property for sale in Pelican Hill

Location

With a holiday-like lifestyle, Buyukcekmece is a charming countryside region on the Sea of Marmara coast. Within the western side of the city, Buyukcekmece is home to some peaceful, serene yet vibrant neighborhoods; Once an empty and plain area, Buyukcekmece is now full of splendid villas, lovely cottages, and broad farmlands. Especially the coastal area is a popular region for those interested in a day and weekend trip from the city center. Buyukcekmece has beaches of its own as well as lovely cafes, restaurants, colorful stores, tea gardens, and picnic areas. At the seaside, it is possible to see people relaxing with their camp chairs, fishing, or taking a walk.

 

Pelican Hill is situated near Buyukcekmece Lake, which is a charming one formed at the point where the river Karasudere flows into the Marmara Sea. The lake is neighboring the district of Catalca and used as a freshwater source.

 

About the Site

 

The impressive and aesthetic architectural concept of Pelican Hill was created by Robert. F Tyler, an architect from RNM Architects in California, USA. The Italian architect Paolo Spaziani carried out the landscape project. The project elegantly combines the Californian architecture with the Mediterranean taste, which resulted in a luxurious life at the right spot where the sea of Marmara merges with Buyukcekmece Lake.

Pelican Hill offers wide streets, the parks full of green trees and beautiful plants collected from different regions, and charming mansions. The site is constructed on an area of 2000 acres, consisting of 260 luxury mansions with 8 different options. The concept of the mansions is from America, the landscape from Italy, and the interior design from Turkey. All the mansions have swimming pools of their own on the ground floor as well as gardens, barbeque areas, and courtyards of their own.

 

The social facilities of Pelican Hill are impressive, they can only be used by the residents of the
site. The social area covers 6000 sqm and includes outdoor swimming in Olympic size, a heated indoor pool, an authentic Turkish Bath, sauna and steam room, massage rooms, a fitness center equipped with a large range of fitness equipment, children recreation room, and amusement pool.

 
 
Enormous Tuscan Style Mansion in Elite Site Buyukcekmece
  • Enormous Tuscan Style Mansion in Elite Site Buyukcekmece
  • 10 Bedrooms7 Bathrooms1400 sq.m
  • A huge mansion full of broad-size interior and exterior spaces. While the high impressive architecture is from various designers’ creative ideas, the social aspects of the villa are well-thought. This 10-bedroom villa is located next to Buyukcekmece Lake with a great nature around and fresh air.


  • ₺ 10,250,000
Sign in
Username
Password
Forgot your password? Remind