عقارات للبيع في ارنافوتكوي

مرحبًا بكم في أغلى أرض في المدينة. ضمن المشاريع الضخمة التي أثارت حديثًا مثل مطار إسطنبول وكنال إسطنبول هذا المشروع سيكون على طريق ارنافوتكوي، سُجِلت المدينة على أنها أغلى مكان للعقارات. ببساطة ، زادت قيمة عقار أرنافوتكوي للبيع في اسطنبول من قيمته بنسبة 50٪ من الآن فصاعدًا.

بالتساوي مع ذلك ، يتوقع المحللون أن تنمو قيمته بنسبة 200٪ وأكثر عندما يتم إنشاء كنال إسطنبول ومحطات المترو الجديدة بالكامل. في غضون خمس سنوات ، كونه المكان الأكثر ربحية هو حقيقة لا جدال فيها في منطقة اسطنبول بأكملها.
 


إلى جانب وسائل الراحة الداخلية ، تتألق ارنافوتكوي مع قربها من كل مكان. يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى أي مكان في المدينة. على سبيل المثال ، النقاط المهمة مثل بيليك دوزو وشبه الجزيرة التاريخية قريبة مثل ساريير. يمكنك السفر بسرعة إلى هذه المقطورات بما في ذلك المراكز التجارية والترفيهية في أقل من 45 دقيقة بالسيارة الخاصة بك في نفس الوقت.

 توفر لك المدينة أيضًا الوصول إلى مطار إسطنبول الدولي في 15 دقيقة. هذا هو السبب في أنها تناشد المستثمرين الأجانب الذين يعملون مع تركيا باستمرار في المستقبل. أسعار الصفقة متاحة الآن وتنتظر المستثمرين المحظوظين. يمكنك التحقق من محفظتنا والدعوة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول مرحلة القرار.
 

شقق وفلل للبيع 


بفضل كونها واحدة من الأماكن سريعة النمو في المدينة ، يتم إنشاء مشاريع سكنية جديدة في ارنافوتكوي . من الممكن العثور على منازل فاخرة مجهزة تجهيزًا كاملاً بنظام المنزل الذكي ونظام الأمن على مدار الساعة ومواقف السيارات وطريق التسوق الخاص بها وغير ذلك الكثير.

إلى جانب كونه قريبًا جدًا من المطار ، يمكن اعتبار مكان الإقامة الخاص بك كفندق مطار لأنه يوفر أيضًا شقق استوديو أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستختلف عقارات ارنافوتكوي في العديد من الأنواع مثل فيلا في ارنافوتكوي في المستقبل القريب لأن الأرض مناسبة تمامًا لنمط المعيشة في فيلا من خلال كونها تقع بالقرب من الغابة 
 

مشاريع أرنافوتكوي

 
Zenar Nearport Arnavutkoy
تسجيل الدخول
اسم المستخدم
كلمه السر
نسيت رقمك السري؟ تذكير

Property for sale in Arnavutkoy

Welcome to the most valuable land in the city. Within newly raised mega projects such as Istanbul Airport and Kanal Istanbul that the project will be on the route of Arnavutkoy, the town is recorded as the most precious place for real estate. Simply put, an Arnavutkoy real estate for sale in Istanbul has increased its value %50 from now on.

In parallel with it, analystes predict that its value grows %200 and more when Kanal Istanbul and new metro stations are completely constructed. In five years, being the most profitable place is an indisputable fact in the whole area of Istanbul.
 
Arnavutkoy Real Estate


Besides interior amenities, Arnavutkoy shines with the proximity to each place. You can easily reach to any place in the city. For instance, the important points such as Beylikduzu and the historical peninsula are as close as Sariyer. You can fast travel to these tows including business centers and entertainment less than 45 minutes by your own car at the same time. 

The town also provides you to access to Istanbul International Airport in 15 minutes. That’s why it appeals to foreign investors who work with the Turkey constantly in the future. Bargain prices are now available and await their lucky investors. You can check our portfolio and call for further information on the decision stage.
 

Apartments and Villas for Sale 


Thanks to being one of the fast growing places in the city, new residential projects are raised in Arnavutkoy. It is possible to find luxury homes which are fully equipped with smart home system, 7/24 security, parking area, its own shopping avenue and more. 

Together with being much close to the airport, your property can be counted as airport hotel because it also offers studio apartments as well. In addition to it, Arnavutkoy property will vary on numerous types such as villa in Arnavutkoy in the near future because the land is quite suitable for villa type living style by being located near the forest. 
 

Projects of Arnavutkoy

 
Zenar Nearport Arnavutkoy
Unmissable Investment&Citizenship Package Next to New Istanbul Airport!
  • Unmissable Investment&Citizenship Package Next to New Istanbul Airport!
  • 2183 sq.m
  • Welcome to the most valuable land in the city. Within newly raised mega projects such as Istanbul Airport and Kanal Istanbul that the project will be on the route of Arnavutkoy, the town is recorded as the most precious place for real estate. Simply put, an Arnavutkoy real estate for sale in Istanbul has increased its value %50 from now on.


  • $ 260,000
Sign in
Username
Password
Forgot your password? Remind